Like 1 2 3, I'll be there











If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see
I'll be the light to guide you
Find out what we're made of
What we are called to help our friends in need

You can count on me like one, two, three
I'll be there and I know when I need it
I can count on you like four, three, two
and you'll be there 'cause that's what friends
are supposed to do

If you ever forget how much you really mean to me
Everyday I will remind you
You'll always have my shoulder when you cry
I'll never let go, never say goodbye

You can count on me 'cause I can count on you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

<3

2011-02-17 @ 23:06:33
Postat av: ankaaaaan

<33

2011-02-18 @ 08:00:30
URL: http://angelicape.blogg.se/
Postat av: amandaborg äh bah skoja, ANNA SÅKLART

löve jo!!1§1!

2011-02-18 @ 15:43:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0