heaven is a place nearby

Look into my eyes - you will see
What you mean to me

Search your heart - search your soul
And when you find me there you'll search no more


Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you


Look into your heart - you will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am - take my life
I would give it all - I would sacrifice

Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for
I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more
Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you


There's no love - like your love
And no other - could give more love
There's nowhere - unless you're there
All the time - all the way

Oh - you can't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more
I would fight for you - I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you - ya I'd die for you


Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you


Jag satt och lyssnade igenom en massa gamla låtar förut. Och varje låt man lyssnar på, så koplar de alltid till något sommarminne.  Vissa är bra, och vissa mindre bra. Vissa är de verkligen så att man saknar dom så mycket att man skulle kunna offra allt för att få vara med om de igen. Som tillexempel när vi, 8b, var lång åt hevlete bort i Rännö nånstans, och det var 25+. Vi solade hela gänget, och badade i bäcken som låg lite längre ner, letade vattenfall osv. Gah, vad jag saknar de :(

Jag kan aldrig ha en dag där jag bara kan vara, idag måste jag verkligen städa rummet. HELT OCH HÅLLET! Inte bara plocka upp ifrån golvet, utan nu måste jag städa garderoben också.. Sedan blir de ett vaaarmt och skööööönt bad :]
See u, loveyah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0